Executive Team

Douglass Hanly Moir Pathology is medically managed by specialist pathologists.

We believe that clinicians and patients are best served by those who understand and respect the complexities, obligations and privileges of practising medicine. At DHM, we know that Medical Leadership promotes the highest standard of operational and professional excellence. Our decisions are directed towards the delivery of best outcomes for our clinicians and their patients.

Our liaison managers are available to assist clinicians and their staff with the practicalities of using our services.

Dr Colin GoldschmidtDr Colin Goldschmidt


Chief Executive Officer, Douglass Hanly Moir Pathology

Chief Executive Officer, Sonic Healthcare

Farnswortha SmallAdj. Prof. Annabelle Farnsworth

MBBS (Hons), FRCPA, FIAC, DipCytopath (RCPA), RANZCOG (Hon)

Medical Director, Douglass Hanly Moir Pathology

Director, Cytopathology and GynaePath

Senior Management

The senior management team at Douglass Hanly Moir Pathology is comprised of highly qualified pathologists, scientists and other experienced healthcare professionals. 

The senior management team believes that Medical Leadership is a commitment to quality and wellbeing of our patients – it is what makes DHM unique.

Operations ManagerVirginia Lloyd-Tait(02) 9855 5425
Central Laboratory ManagerAndrew Cullen(02) 9855 5310
Human Resources ManagerGreg Henry(02) 9855 5427
Branch Laboratory ManagerKathy Davis(02) 9855 5303
Business Development DirectorDr Stephen Fairy(02) 9855 5333
Business Development ManagerTrish Killen(02) 9855 5430
Patient Services ManagerVeronica Ticehurst(02) 9855 5384
Chief Financial OfficerAntje Ryll(02) 9855 5516
Logistics ManagerYvonne Bolzan(02) 9855 5205
Quality ManagerBelinda Pope(02) 9855 5645
Accounts ManagerSue Mumford(02) 9855 5505
Property ManagerVanessa Hindmarsh(02) 9855 5474

Filter results by last name:

  • All
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
SORT BY:Name Departments
        Yvonne Bolzan
        Andrew Cullen
        Kathy Davis
        Greg Henry
        Vanessa Hindmarsh
        Trish Killen
        Virginia Lloyd-Tait
        Sue Mumford
        Belinda Pope
        Antje Ryll
        Macquarie Park
        Veronica Ticehurst
        Sorry, no records match the search criteria. Please clear your search and try again.